Return to BODY 8.4oz/250ml Pump Bottle Magnesium-Rich Body Cream (lavender formula) (CLOSE OUT)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent...in ways unexpected! August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Justin from Oakland, CA United States  
I have a full beard and sometimes have found the skin under my beard flakes from being so dry. One day I decided to try this body cream on the skin covered by my beard like a moisturizer. It works wonderfully! I will apply Awakening BODY cream in the morning in this way, and on those days my skin doesn't flake at all! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body mineral lotion/scent April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Tice from Ghent, NY 12075  
I bought this products a couple of years ago and the scent was very different. I liked it much better and even received compliments on it. I miss that scent. Any chance you still have it? Whatever the scent, your product is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Amazing Lotuon December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Mae from New Mexico  
I just received this lotion as a gift and I've been using it from feet to face. I have incredibly dry skin in certain areas, and allergic type of skin. This is the best lotion I've had in 45 years. Please never go out of business -- this is the best lotion ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite body lotion! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: PP  
I have been using this body cream for over 15 years and it is still my favorite!  Subtle fragrance, not sticky or clammy feeling, keeps skin moisturized all day and beyond.  Lately it has become harder and harder to find it in the stores, I was afraid it was going to be discontinued.  So glad to find their website!  Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Other Body Lotion Pales in Comparison January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Alese from California  
I found this by chance four years ago at Whole Foods and have been ordering it from Awakening ever since. It is so nourishing with no sticky residue—it's sympathetic to my skin!  Magnesium is so important for physical health which is why my body has an instinctive affinity for it, a "knowledge" indescribable in words.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save Your Hide November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from VA United States  
Love, Love, Love this stuff! It has a nice light, fresh, clean scent that completely disappears within a few minutes and doesn't leave you feeling greasy or slick.  In the hot humid summer most lotions felt like a second skin and made me sweat, this is fully absorbed and you can't even tell you have lotion on. My nephew has eczema and hated to have lotion applied, I started using it on him and now he asks me for it when he comes over.
Thanks Awakening Body for saving our hides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Awakening _ NICE May 26, 2014
Reviewer: William Fox from Modesto, CA United States  
I was sent a sample of Awakening Body Lotion prior to availability to see if I would like it as well, or better than their hand cream. Once again I was impressed.  It works as promised. Keeps skin smooth and soft, the aroma goes away in just a few minuets, which I like and it doesn't feel greasy or rub off on my clothes.  If you have sensitive skin and have a hard time finding something that doesn’t make you feel like you are putting on an extra layer of skin, or glove, then may I suggest you give Awakening a try, I’m sure you will feel the same as I do about their product. I give Five Stars for Awakening products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lotion I have ever used February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones-McCoy from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I am in love with this company.  Incredible customer service makes you want to try everything.
This lotion soaks in quickly, is never greasy and works better than anything I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Body Moisturizer March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Molly Burns from Enola, PA USA  
I use Body Unscented, and I LOVE it. It has a nice, neutral, scent that disappears after application, so it doesn't clash with whatever scent I choose to wear that day. It moisturizes beautifully, and is a pleasure to use. I love it year-round, though it is especially fabulous in the winter when my skin tends to be very dry. My elbows never even got rough this winter, thanks to Body's fabulous moisturizing properties. I love my Body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  97 of 284 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff! January 20, 2011
Reviewer: TMattson from Wappingers Falls, NY USA  
This body cream blends into the skin quickly leaving me feeling silky soft. Just love it! These products are amazing only surpassed by the exceptional customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?