Return to FEET Magnesium-rich Soothing Foot Balm with Arnica, 3.38oz/100ml Airless Pump (Aroma of Lemongrass)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No More Shredded Sheets! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenfield Center, NY United States  
Before using the foot balm I tried several products, to no avail.  May heels had shredded two sets of sheets and I had taken wearing socks to bed just to avoid damaging the sheets.  Within 3 weeks of using the foot balm I was able to go to bed without socks.  I now only apply every morning and am able to forgo applying at night, and my dry cracked heels are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells so good! November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ilsa Gordon from Alameda, CA United States  
I didn't think it could get better than the fantastic spicy smell of the Awakening Hands lotion. The Awakening Feet lotion managed the difficult challenge of smelling lemony but NOT like floor cleaner. I'd like to tell you that I use it sparingly on my feet but the truth is that I start with my toes and then continue to slather it on all the way up to the knee. It's such a luxury after shaving and really hydrates my dry legs and makes me smell so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feet & Mudface eliminated my nail fungus!! June 12, 2012
Reviewer: LBT from Montecito, CA United States  
I'd tried everything to make my toenails look human, but the yellowed, warped look wouldn't budge.  I mixed Feet and Mudface together into an ugly mess, then slathered it on my feet with special attention to my toes.  After it dried, I washed it off.  Within a month, my nails started looking better!  After two months, it was like the fungus had never happened.  (My teenage son's althlete's foot got healed with this same process).  Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feet rejuvenation!!!! February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Todd McKinney, RN from Marion, NC USA  
I am a RN and have a foot detoxification business and Awakening FEET is what I use after each treatment. This product is the best foot care balm I have found yet! Will never use anything else again! It makes your feet feel like they have just had a day at the spa. It takes away the tired achy feeling and leaves your feet refreshed and ready for anything. I use this product everyday.  My wife and I have built Awakening foot blam in to our everyday routine after our shower. Awakening foot balm never leaves that greasy feeling on your feet, it rubs in completly. I highly recommend this cream for diabetics. It keeps your feet healthy and feels great at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  73 of 220 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Allen from Edwardsville, KS USA  
Awakening FEET feels so good going on, and smells wonderful.. I am on my feet all day, really helps revive my tired feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  48 of 139 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love Feet! March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Molly Burns from Enola, PA USA  
My feet tend to be driest in the summer. Wearing sandals all summer leaves my feet open to the elements, but I was never able to moisturize them during the daytime without slipping all over the place - until I found Feet! Now I can moisturize my feet morning and night, making for much happier tootsies. The scent is an added benefit, and helps to keep my feet fresh throughout the day. I don't know what I would do without my Feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  103 of 305 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heals my hands December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reddick, FL USA  
Cold and dry weather is really tough on my hands here at the farm.  I get deep painful splits at both sides of the fingernails.  A drop or so of FEET on my hands several times a day heals the splits and prevents new and recurring one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  120 of 358 people found the following review helpful:
 
great foot soother November 12, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua, HI USA  
I just received Awakening FEET and love it.  My feet feel so much more hydrated after application.  I especially like that there is no greasy residue left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works so well! September 26, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA USA  
My husband's feet have always been quite rough. Since he's been using Awakening FEET, they've improved remarkably and almost instantly. Within the first few applications, he let me know how much improvement he'd seen. We're totally sold on Awakening Feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  122 of 383 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foot relief like no other! August 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ USA  
36 holes of charity golf with very little cart time = swollen, aching feet.  Thank god for my wife's tube of Awakening FEET!

Was this review helpful to you?