Return to HANDS Magnesium-rich Hydrating Hand Therapy Cream for Dry, Chapped Skin, 3.38oz/100ml Airless Pump
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Love HANDS! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Jupiter, FL  
I absolutely love your products .... HANDS is my favorite and I will never stop using it unless you stop making it.  The best product ever made for horsey harnds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel from Los Angeles, Ca  
I LOVE this product! It leave a non-greasy, silky finish that makes me want to keep rubbing my hands together and show everyone how soft my hands are. LOL I also LOVE the aroma. My boyfriend doesn't like cinnamon though, so I do him the courtesy of not wearing it around him.  I'd rather use it all the time.  It would be amazing if there was another choice of smell. I still freakin' love it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HANDS and HANDS alone, HANDS down! November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marina from Valley of Heart's Delight, CA  
I've tried BODY and FACE & NECK, but none works as well anywhere on my skin as HANDS.

Discovered HANDS years ago, at a nursery--much better than bag balm on dry skin. Unlike all other moisturizers, claiming greaseless, easily absorbed, only HANDS is.

All pricy moisturizers rinse off in the next shower: HANDS never does. Also--important to a constantly over-heated woman--it doesn't heat me up.

Eczema: on my face. Tried 2 meds already, 1) petroleum-jelly based, which even used very sparingly never sank in & left spots on pillowcases, 2) Elidel (pricy!) absorbs better, but hadn't been doing that great a job alone. If I put a small amount of HANDS on before I add the Elidel, I have considerably better results, but still not perfect.

Finally emptied my (old pump style) container--need another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The New Packaging is Fabulous! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Arlene from Randolph, NJ  
The new white pump packaging is fabulous and is much more user-friendly to apply (my hands thank you!).  The 1.75oz pump not only is easier to use but there's no longer a need to cut the tube to scoop out any product left in the bottom -- now there is no product waste.  I wish the other cosmetic companies would follow suit with this type of packaging.  Your hand cream is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Silver Spring, MD  
I have very chapped hands but I cannot stand hand creams that make my hands feel greasy. This hand cream does all of the good stuff but doesn't feel greasy at all! I brought it into school and all of my friends wanted to buy it. The smell is amazing also. I would definitely recommend this cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awakening Hands January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from VA United States  
By far the absolute BEST hand lotion ever!
I work in health care and as such I am washing my hands all day.  Hand soaps in this setting tend to be more drying to the skin.  When the dry colder air of winter arrives it makes it even worse.  I came across this product about 8 years ago and have been a faithful customer ever since. This is the only hand lotion I have bought and used since then.  I have raved about it to many co workers who have become huge fans of this product as well.  Gone is the dry, itchy, cracked and painful skin that had become part of our lives. Amazing product...so glad that I found Awakening Hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hands cream January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Aileen from West Los Angeles  
After my northern Cal friend gave me a tube of Hands, I loved it.  My granddaughter washes her hands a lot and was complaining how her hands were hurting because they were so dry and chapped.  So I gave her the tube of Hands to her.  She loves it!  She loved how it instantly made her hands soft and not greasy.  So I immediately went online and ordered it.  I also ordered other products to give to my daughters and friends. Thank you for having sales and I'm really enjoying the points I accumulate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best lotion I've used January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Jordan from Evansville, IN  
Fantastic product made by a wonderful company. Works great for my and my 6-year-old's eczema. At first, the product made my daughter's hands burn, but I contacted the company and was advised to use a smaller amount on her. It worked like a charm! No more burning, no more redness. Not greasy at all and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Compares - "Hands" is a life saver! March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan Banks from Seattle, WA United States  
I first bought your hand cream 8 years ago while temporarily living in Temecula, CA. I was working at a Dressage training facility and my hands had never gotten as dry as they did when I lived there! It IS the best hand cream I've ever used :-) Was truly a life-saver for me when I found it at a local tack store in Temecula! Now living in Washington state, I was happy to find "Awakening Mineral Skin Care" online a few years back when I realized how much I wanted more of it, not only because of how effective it was, but because of the wonderful cinnamon scent! I started searching to find it online and when I found it, decided to give it as gifts for Christmas as well. Nothing compares to "Hands" by Awakening. Everyone I gave it to has LOVED it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you wouldn't believe December 10, 2015
Reviewer: L. L. C. from California  
my hands were dry and hurting.  Used the cream and they quit hurting! I fell 2-3 times - 12" deep black bruises.  Nothing killed the pain, except this - worked for 304 hours straight.  I used each time 3-4 weeks.  I didn't have to take time off for work.  I give tube to others and tell them to try it.  They say it helps their pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items