Return to Hands (3.4 oz/100 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wholeheartedly Recommend May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utah  
Hands cream is superior in every aspect. It is the only cream I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do... softens my hands immediately and long-term,  heals dry skin,  absorbs quickly,  has a pleasant light fragrance that dissipates,  never affects clothing,  a small amount goes a long way... What else could one ask for?!  This product is for real and has my highest recommendation for hand cream. I wouldn't use anything else.  Foot cream is also an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Discovered in a Wild Bird Marketplace ❤️ May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Smith Reaves from Springfield, Missouri  
I was in a wonderful little shop for bird lovers in Springfield and while checking out, noticed a hand lotion on the counter marked “tester….try me”. The skin on my fingertips had become so dry it was painfully cracking open and bleeding in spots.  Noticing the label “Dead Sea Minerals”, I gratefully tried it.  A tiny bit felt so soothing that I added it to my purchase!  I used this product named “HANDS” the rest of that week, mainly because of its pain relieving properties and its cinnamon scent (my favorite).
After another week there was noticeable closure of my fingertip cracks. Later in the month the lesions were healing and my hands felt so much better! Thanks so much, Awakening Skin Care, for this amazing hand and body product. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🦶🏻🦶🏻🦶🏻👌🏻
I

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relief April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Christensen from Paradise, CA United States  
I recently purchased Awakening Hands with hopes of finally finding the perfect hand care.
Working in different art mediums, my hands and nails were always dry and cracked. It was embarrassing to have weathered hands that ached by the end of my work day.

i recently found this lotion in my Maturopaths office, she sold me on Hands after giving me a one-pump sample of hers. My hands have never used a product so fresh and pure, my dried hands are a thing of the past, they look, feel and smell heavenly,
I'm a hooked customer.

Thank you so much!
Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands *****!! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kentucky  
love all your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awakening Hands April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa from Michigan  
I have struggled with cracked and bleeding hands all through out the year no matter the season. It gets so bad that it turns into eczema. This lotion is THE only thing that works. When I’m running low my hands show it. The healing I get from this lotion is like no other product. A trust me, I’ve been through so so many before finding this miracle worker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Lotion Ever!!!! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer K. from Everett, WA.  
I have always had dry skin, but during Winter it gets extra dry on my hand especially. I found this lotion a few years ago and I've never looked back since. I ran out a few weeks ago and I was sick so I didn't get around to ordering more. My hands cracked and even bled in places without it. My husband finally insisted that I reorder right away. I'll never let this run out again! BEST LOTION EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Searching for this cream for a LONG time!! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: CR from Tigard, OR United States  
I have been looking for this product after finally using up a partial case I bought years ago. I had tried a tube and was so happy with the product that I bought out the store's complete supply. Packaging has changed, but product is still the same - A WONDERFUL Hand Cream like no other! Try it! You won't believe how your hands (and rough elbows) feel with just a drop or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love HANDS! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Jupiter, FL  
I absolutely love your products .... HANDS is my favorite and I will never stop using it unless you stop making it.  The best product ever made for horsey harnds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel from Los Angeles, Ca  
I LOVE this product! It leave a non-greasy, silky finish that makes me want to keep rubbing my hands together and show everyone how soft my hands are. LOL I also LOVE the aroma. My boyfriend doesn't like cinnamon though, so I do him the courtesy of not wearing it around him.  I'd rather use it all the time.  It would be amazing if there was another choice of smell. I still freakin' love it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HANDS and HANDS alone, HANDS down! November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marina from Valley of Heart's Delight, CA  
I've tried BODY and FACE & NECK, but none works as well anywhere on my skin as HANDS.

Discovered HANDS years ago, at a nursery--much better than bag balm on dry skin. Unlike all other moisturizers, claiming greaseless, easily absorbed, only HANDS is.

All pricy moisturizers rinse off in the next shower: HANDS never does. Also--important to a constantly over-heated woman--it doesn't heat me up.

Eczema: on my face. Tried 2 meds already, 1) petroleum-jelly based, which even used very sparingly never sank in & left spots on pillowcases, 2) Elidel (pricy!) absorbs better, but hadn't been doing that great a job alone. If I put a small amount of HANDS on before I add the Elidel, I have considerably better results, but still not perfect.

Finally emptied my (old pump style) container--need another!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items