Return to Hands (3.4 oz/100 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awakening Hands January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from VA United States  
By far the absolute BEST hand lotion ever!
I work in health care and as such I am washing my hands all day.  Hand soaps in this setting tend to be more drying to the skin.  When the dry colder air of winter arrives it makes it even worse.  I came across this product about 8 years ago and have been a faithful customer ever since. This is the only hand lotion I have bought and used since then.  I have raved about it to many co workers who have become huge fans of this product as well.  Gone is the dry, itchy, cracked and painful skin that had become part of our lives. Amazing product...so glad that I found Awakening Hands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands cream January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Aileen from West Los Angeles  
After my northern Cal friend gave me a tube of Hands, I loved it.  My granddaughter washes her hands a lot and was complaining how her hands were hurting because they were so dry and chapped.  So I gave her the tube of Hands to her.  She loves it!  She loved how it instantly made her hands soft and not greasy.  So I immediately went online and ordered it.  I also ordered other products to give to my daughters and friends. Thank you for having sales and I'm really enjoying the points I accumulate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lotion I've used January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Jordan from Evansville, IN  
Fantastic product made by a wonderful company. Works great for my and my 6-year-old's eczema. At first, the product made my daughter's hands burn, but I contacted the company and was advised to use a smaller amount on her. It worked like a charm! No more burning, no more redness. Not greasy at all and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing Compares - "Hands" is a life saver! March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jordan Banks from Seattle, WA United States  
I first bought your hand cream 8 years ago while temporarily living in Temecula, CA. I was working at a Dressage training facility and my hands had never gotten as dry as they did when I lived there! It IS the best hand cream I've ever used :-) Was truly a life-saver for me when I found it at a local tack store in Temecula! Now living in Washington state, I was happy to find "Awakening Mineral Skin Care" online a few years back when I realized how much I wanted more of it, not only because of how effective it was, but because of the wonderful cinnamon scent! I started searching to find it online and when I found it, decided to give it as gifts for Christmas as well. Nothing compares to "Hands" by Awakening. Everyone I gave it to has LOVED it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 you wouldn't believe December 10, 2015
Reviewer: L. L. C. from California  
my hands were dry and hurting.  Used the cream and they quit hurting! I fell 2-3 times - 12" deep black bruises.  Nothing killed the pain, except this - worked for 304 hours straight.  I used each time 3-4 weeks.  I didn't have to take time off for work.  I give tube to others and tell them to try it.  They say it helps their pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Non greasy and really rich December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Suzi from Auburn, WA  
I love this product but really miss the Espresso!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection! June 13, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Carlsbad, CA United States  
"Hands" down the best hand moisturizer I've ever used!  I have sensitive skin and am very active, so my hands severely dry out.  One small dot of this and they are renewed!  It's truly amazing - don't go anywhere without it.  My work requires me to fly all the time, often on long dehydrating international flights, and Hands has kept my skin healthy.  Very universally pleasant scent, no greasiness whatsoever. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Product February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Angela from Raleigh, NC  
I love this product - it moisturizes so well and does not leave a tacky or sticky residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cannot imagine a better product November 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ilsa Gordon from Alameda, CA United States  
My mom didn't want to let me use this cream the first time I saw her use it. She treasured her bottle and parsed it out in tiny drops. I have shared my bottles with friends, with skeptical lotion-adverse men, with strangers and with the cashier at the checkout stand. They have all become converts.

With regular use, my nails resist peeling, my cuticles stay friendly and my hands stay so soft and pet-able. I have been known to cup my hands over my nose and huff the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST HAND CREAM EVER! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Justin C. from Orinda, CA United States  
This is bar none the best hand cream ever. I am usually sensitive to hand creams and lotions and they usually make my eyes sting. Not only do I not have any negative reaction to this, but it works miraculously. Seriously! One of my fingers used to have skin peel and it doesn't do that anymore after just a week of use, and my hands are visibly different. I will be ordering more and highly commend the HANDS product. I'm going to try the FEET cream soon and hope it's just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items